Daily Pleasures Series

Day 11: Planing a trip

I foresee this Christmas are going to be hard to cope with, so when my friend finally accepted to go to Belgium with me was great news. A brief trip to Brussels and surroundings seems like a wonderful occasion to recharge my batteries.

Looking for flights and accommodation can be a pain sometimes but not when you are looking forward to leave the city and breathe fresh air. Planning what to see, what to do…

I have butterflies in my stomach because of the excitement of knowing a new place, seeing new landscapes, experiencing, living.

Leave a Reply

