Daily Pleasures Series

Day 5: Cooking a new recipe

I love to experiment in the kitchen. I don’t really follow cookbooks. I rather choose few ingredients and put them together and see what happens. Today I wanted some guidance and look for some inspiration in internet and google suggested me a moroccan recipe called  Loubia.

I created atmosphere for cooking: some happy music, pans out, stoves on and I got cracking with the recipe. It didn’t take much time but the pleasure was major: chopping, frying, stirring and season with a lot of spices and… voilà, dinner is ready!

Preparing food is really fun and exploring new and different healthy meals is a great pleasure, any recipe to share?

Leave a Reply

